Kontakt

Holzindustrie Nahmitz GmbH
Nahmitz, Ausbau 3
14797 Kloster Lehnin

Telefon: +49 3382 705 920
Telefax: +49 3382 705 9222
E-Mail: info@markpine.de

Was ist die Summe aus 9 und 1?
 

Ansprechpartner

Holzindustrie Nahmitz

Verkauf

Name:

Telefon: E-Mail:  
Gernot Kühn

03382 705920

info@markpine.de

 
Florian Schrödter

03382 7059203

f.schroedter@markpine.de

 
Andreas Weicht 03382 7059208

a.weicht@markpine.de

 
Melina Berger 03382 7059209

m.berger@markpine.de

 
Christoph Kobs 03382 7059224

c.kobs@markpine.de

 
Denis Amthor 03382 7059226

d.amthor@markpine.de

 
Max Lohse 03382 7059225

m.lohse@markpine.de

 

International/Übersee

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:  
Florian Schrödter 03382 7059203

f.schroedter@markpine.de

 
Denis Amthor 03382 7059226

d.amthor@markpine.de

 

Technische Beratung/Bauleitung

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:  
Andreas Weicht 03382 7059208

a.weicht@markpine.de

 

Buchhaltung

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:  
Ramona Zemke 03382 7059211

r.zemke@markpine.de

 
Yvonne Kühn 03382 7059206

y.kuehn@markpine.de

 

Havel-Haus

Verkauf

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:  
Frank Riemer 03382 704114

riemer@havel-haus.de

 
Roland Vahldieck 03382 704114

rv@havel-haus.de

 

Holzhof Rheinsberg

Verkauf

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:  
Oliver Miethke 033931 2032

o.miethke@holzhof-rheinsberg.de