Contact

Holzindustrie Nahmitz GmbH
Nahmitz, Ausbau 3
14797 Kloster Lehnin

Phone: +49 3382 705 920
Fax: +49 3382 705 9222
E-Mail: info@markpine.de

Hint: Please send private inquiries to: info@markpine.de

Privacy Statement:* I accept that we will collect the data entered on the form, including the contact details you provide, to answer your question and any follow-up questions. Notice: You may revoke your consent at any time. An informal email to info@markpine.de making this request is sufficient. Find out more in our Data Privacy Policy.

The fields marked with * are required.

Contact persons

Holzindustrie Nahmitz

Sales

Gernot Kühn
+49 3382 705920
info@markpine.de

Florian Schrödter
+49 3382 7059203
f.schroedter@markpine.de

Andreas Weicht
+49 3382 7059208
a.weicht@markpine.de

Kevin Steller
+49 3382 7059209
k.steller@markpine.de

Christoph Kobs
+49 3382 7059224
c.kobs@markpine.de

Denis Amthor
+49 3382 7059226
d.amthor@markpine.de

Roland Vahldieck
+49 3382 7059200
r.vahldieck@markpine.de

Steve Hildebrandt
+49 3382 7059225
s.hildebrandt@markpine.de

Overseas Sales Manager

Florian Schrödter
+49 3382 7059203
f.schroedter@markpine.de

Denis Amthor
+49 3382 7059226
d.amthor@markpine.de

Disposition/Delivery dates

Christoph Kobs
+49 3382 7059224
c.kobs@markpine.de

Technical support/Construction management

Andreas Weicht
+49 3382 7059208
a.weicht@markpine.de

Accounting

Ramona Zemke
+49 3382 7059211
r.zemke@markpine.de

Yvonne Kühn
+49 3382 7059206
y.kuehn@markpine.de

Havel-Haus

Sales

Frank Riemer
+49 3382 704114
riemer@havel-haus.de

Benjamin Sommer
+49 3382 704114
b.sommer@havel-haus.de

Enable Google Maps
This website uses Google Maps - click here to enable it permanently. I agree that with the use of data transferred to Google. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time in the future by deleting the dlh_googlemaps cookie. Detailed information on handling user data can be found in our privacy policy.